Washington and Lee University


2014-2015 Faculty Fellowship Representatives

The designated faculty representatives for some of the major fellowships during the 2014-15 academic year are as follows:

• Rebecca Harris (Politics), Truman, Udall
• Janet Ikeda (East Asian Languages and Literature), Fulbright
• Ellen Mayock (Romance Languages), NCAA
• Holly Pickett (English), UK Fellowships (Rhodes, Gates Cambridge, Marshall, Mitchell)
• Jeffrey Rahl (Geology), Goldwater
• Paul Youngman (German), DAAD

The appropriate contact for a given opportunity is listed on its entry in the Student Opportunities website. The Associate Dean of the College serves as contact for all opportunities without a designated contact.

Log In | Log Out